ABOUT US

Brad Walker is the founder of Walker Lending Team (WLT), a Mortgage Lender in Southaven, MS. Growing up in Desoto County, Brad spent weekends and summers working for his Dad’s family business so he quickly learned the value of a dollar!

After graduating Olive Branch High School, he headed to Mississippi State University where he majored in Economics and was a part of the SAE fraternity. He graduated with a Bachelor of Economics degree in 1995 and headed back to Desoto County to start his mortgage lending business.

Today, Brad is married to his high-school sweetheart and together they have 4 wonderful children that are VERY EXPENSIVE so he is motived to get all deals approved and closed! But it’s not just about the money, Brad likes to give back through coaching mortgage loan officers, helping Real Estate professionals grow their business, and advising home builders on future projects.

Walker Lending Team (WLT) specializes in FHA, USDA, VA, and Conventional home loans.

After 22 plus years in the mortgage industry, Brad has structured a strong mortgage team with 5 mortgage loan partners, in-house processors, in-house underwriters, credit advisors and so much more!

MEET OUR MORTGAGE PROFESSIONALS


Walker, Brad
Branch Manager/Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 131541
662.890.3000
brad@wltloans.com
Apply with Brad

White, Lori
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 149656
901.493.8996
lori@wltloans.com
Apply with Lori

Samsel, Jill
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 502569
662.890.3000
jill@wltloans.com
Apply with Jill

Lee, Susan
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1657897
Office: 662.890.3000
Cell Phone: 901-334-6372
susan@wltloans.com
Apply with Susan

Owens, Juan
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 187746
901.281.1681
juan@wltloans.com
Apply with Juan

Everett, Stefani
Mortgage Loan Processor
Office: 662.890.3000
Direct Phone: 662-932-2230
stefani@wltloans.com

Jones, Kathy
Mortgage Loan Processor
662.890.3000
kathy@wltloans.com

Jones, Zola
Marketing Coordinator
662.890.3000
zola@wltloans.com