ABOUT US

Home Mortgage Corp. (Brad Walker) is a locally owned and operated mortgage company in Southaven, MS.

You name it, Home Mortgage Corp. can do it. We have GREAT RATES, ZERO LENDER FEES, and LOTS OF MORTGAGE LOAN PROGRAMS.

FHA, VA, Conventional, USDA, Fannie Mae, and Freddie Mac -- plus dozens of other ways to help you clear the path to your new home. 

(Desoto) Home Mortgage Corp. is licensed in Mississippi, Tennessee, Missouri, and Tennessee - NMLS# 1789379. Licensed by the MS Dept. of Banking & Customer Finance. Licensed by the TN Dept. of Financial Institutions. Privacy Policy.

APPLY ONLINE WITH ONE OF OUR MORTGAGE PROFESSIONALS

When looking for a new home, smart consumers first seek mortgage pre-approval by one of our mortgage professionals.

You'll gain the negotiating power of a cash buyer. You'll know how much you can afford and be well on your way to the mortgage program that's right for you as soon as you make the offer! Call us today at 662-890-3000.


MEET OUR MORTGAGE PROFESSIONALS

Brad Walker, Mortgage Loan Officer
Walker, Brad
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 131541
662.890.3000
brad@desotohome.com
Apply with Brad
Lori White, Mortgage Loan Originator
White, Lori
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 149656
901.493.8996
lori@desotohome.com
Apply with Lori
Juan Owens, Mortgage Loan Originator
Owens, Juan
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 187746
901.281.1681
juan@desotohome.com
Apply with Juan

Stefani Everett, Mortgage Loan Processor
Everett, Stefani
Mortgage Loan Processor
Office: 662.890.3000
Direct Phone: 662-932-2230
stefani@desotohome.com
Kathy Jones, Mortgage Loan Processor
Jones, Kathy
Mortgage Loan Processor
662.890.3000
kathy@desotohome.com
Zola Jones, Marketing Specialist
Jones, Zola
Marketing Coordinator
662.890.3000
zola@desotohome.com